Staff List

  • Allen, Rhonda
    Teacher
    Email: rhonda_allen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bard, Donna

    Email: donna_bard@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Boegel, Sara-Lynn

    Email: sara-lynn_boegel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bolton, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_bolton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: stephanie_bonk@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Boughan, Ruth
    Teacher
    Email: ruth_boughan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brandsma, Melissa
    Teacher
    Email: melissa_brandsma@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brechun, Betty

    Email: betty_brechun@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Carpenter, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie_carpenter@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Collet, Nicole

    Email: nicole_collet@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cooper, Christine

    Email: christine_cooper@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ellis, Chris

    Email: chris_ellis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ellis, Tracey
    Teacher
    Email: tracey_ellis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fuhrman, Elizabeth
    Teacher
    Email: elizabeth_fuhrman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Goldrick, Catherine

    Email: catherine_goldrick@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Graham, Kim
    Teacher
    Email: kim_graham@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hahn, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_hahn@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hawthorne, Tracey

    Email: tracey_hawthorne@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Holman, Christine
    Teacher
    Email: christine_holman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hunt, Shelley-Ann

    Email: shelley-ann_hunt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pfeiffer, Dana
    Teacher
    Email: dana_pfeiffer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sherren, Brita
    Teacher
    Email: brita_sherren@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lockett, Dan

    Email: dan_lockett@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mackenzie-Miller, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_mackenzie-miller@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • MacMillan, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_macmillan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • March, Kathryn
    Teacher
    Email: kathryn_march@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Maser, Ann

    Email: ann_maser@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Milne, Jackie

    Email: jackie_milne@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Morton, Christine
    Teacher
    Email: christine_morton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Myers, Danielle

    Email: danielle_myers@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Nash-Smowton, Jackie
    Teacher
    Email: jackie_nash-smowton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Penny, Robyn
    Teacher
    Email: robyn_penny@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pilkington, Donna
    Teacher
    Email: donna_pilkington@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Proulx, Charlene

    Email: charlene_proulx@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Reinhart, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_reinhart@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rocha, Jonathan

    Email: jonathan_rocha@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rye, Laura

    Email: laura_rye@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shortt, Maureen

    Email: maureen_shortt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: sandra_spurgeon@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Strickland-Harth, Linda
    Teacher
    Email: linda_strickland-harth@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Turner-Fisher, Helen
    Principal
    Email: helen_turner-fisher@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Walker, Katelyn
    Teacher
    Email: katelyn_walker@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wells, Shirley

    Email: shirley_wells@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Winter, Tricia

    Email: tricia_winter@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website: